Blake Jones on the Daily Habit

Mar/11/2009

Blake Jones and the On A Rail Europe team will be on Fuel TVs The Daily Habit tomorrow, Monday March 2, 2009 at 6 and 9pm. The show will syndicate on Fuel Tuesday morning. The crew will be talking about what it was like to be on a train with surfboards for 3 weeks, sleeping on the street in Paris because the hotels were sold out, and, of course, the uber-fun European surf they scored along the way. They will be airing a trailer for the movie, showing behind the scenes footage and some excerpts from the movie.

blakedailyhabit

“The Daily Habit†is FUEL TVs first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00am ET (9:00pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30 pm PT). “The Daily Habit†encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with todays top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.