Fuel TV Presents “Mission: Caribbean†Featuring Cheyne Mags

Apr/30/2010

Airing Monday, May 3, at 8:00pm ET/PT in Meet & Brotatoes, and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “FUEL TV PRESENTS MISSION: CARIBBEAN.â€Â

In this one of a kind special, we join three of the worlds best wakeboarders with four of the worlds best surfers, on an eight-day surf and wake exploration of the Caribbean. We hop aboard the Tiki XIV, chartered by the family of pro wakeboarder Collin Harrington, to explore the relationships between wakeboarding and surfing, in an epic journey not only for pumping waves, but also for some of the most pristine waters ever shredded. With the likes of WCT veteran Ben Bourgeois, freesurfing funnyman Cheyne Magnusson, and the most renowned wakeboarder of all time, Parks Bonifay, just to name a few, its sure to be a groundbreaking trip in and out of the water.

“FUEL TV PRESENTS MISSION: CARIBBEAN†Air Dates:

Monday, 5/3/2010 8:00 PM ET/ 5:00 PM PT in Meet & Brotatoes

Monday, 5/3/2010 11:00 PM ET/8:00 PM PT

Wednesday, 5/5/2010 12:30 PM ET/ 9:30 AM PT

Thursday, 5/6/2010 8:30 PM ET/ 5:30 PM PT

Thursday, 5/6/2010 11:30 PM ET/ 8:30 PM PT

Friday, 5/7/2010 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT

Saturday, 5/8/2010 10:30 AM ET / 7:30 AM PT

Saturday, 5/8/2010 3:00 PM ET/ 12:00 PM PT

Sunday, 5/9/2010 11:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM PT

Saturday, 5/22/2010 12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT

Monday, 5/24/2010 3:30 AM ET/12:30 AM PT

Tuesday, 5/25/2010 3:00 PM ET/ 12:00 PM PT

Wednesday, 5/26/2010 8:00 AM ET/ 5:00 AM PT

Monday, 5/31/2010 8:00 PM ET/ 5:00 PM PT

Monday, 5/31/2010 11:00 PM ET/ 8:00 PM PT

Wednesday, 6/2/2010 12:30 PM ET/ 9:30 AM PT

Friday, 6/4/2010 12:00 PM ET/ 9:00 AM PT

Saturday, 6/5/2010 3:00 PM ET/ 12:00 PM PT

Sunday, 6/6/2010 11:30 AM ET/ 8:30 AM PT

Thursday, 6/17/2010 8:30 PM ET/ 5:30 PM PT

Thursday, 6/17/2010 11:30 PM ET/ 8:30 PM PT

Saturday, 6/19/2010 10:30 AM ET/ 7:30 AM PT

Wednesday, 6/30/2010 8:30 AM ET/ 5:30 AM PT